Choose a location to review

Silvern & Bulger, P.C. locations:

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (69)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-11 14:44:48

Tom was extremely helpful regarding my claim, always professional and kind! His support added to it's success!! Highly recommend him!!

— S Ulmer 08/11/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-14 23:33:50

Thomas Bulger was gracious enough to accept my very difficult disability insurance case. He embraced the challenges which many other lawyers turned me down for resulting in a settlement which far exceeded my expectations bringing closure to a case which had been denied approval for many years. I am very grateful to Thomas Bulger for his professionalism, perseverance, and his expertise to bring a resolution to this difficult case.

— G 07/14/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-13 06:39:44

Tom had my case dealing with short term disability claim against my employer. When I called I was anxious, probably incoherent because nobody else within other law offices wanted to deal with helping me. Like, I'd made ~20 calls to different people and I was about to give up kinda deal. Finally, I called Silvern & Bulger. Tom reached out to me quickly and he was patient, empathetic, and understanding to my situation. He gave me confidence things were going to be okay and I needed that assurance because stressed to the max. And things were ok. He was extremely kind and professional and he took care of everything so I was able to sit back and finally relax a bit. Can't recommend this business enough! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

— Amanda 07/13/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 19:25:27

Mister Bulger successfully helped me navigate a disability claim with the utmost professionalism and yet compassion. They are a small firm with the ability to pay individual attention to their clients. Highly recommend!

— K Barnes 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 16:03:43

Tom was great to work with. I tried 4 different lawyers for my issue. And he got the job done. I don't think you would find a more honest lawyer.

— larry schut 04/07/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-17 18:27:56

The best lawyer in town! We highly recommend this law firm to anyone!!

— Gloria Martinez 12/17/2021

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-03 00:00:00

There should be more stars for Tom Bulger!     Mr. Bulger was referred to me by a family member because I was having difficulty dealing with an insurance company after a car accident.    I was hit by a van while at a stop light, got a broken nose, skull fracture, and major concussion ... consequently, it was difficult navigating through all the insurance jargon even though I simply wanted the medical bills paid and my car repaired.      Concussions can be a lengthy process so there were many MRIs, CT scans, ENT doctor visits, etc.    It was a tremendous relief to turn the whole ongoing process over to Mr. Bulger.    He also thought I should be compensated for the "pain & suffering" I had to go through and actually arranged for a settlement which was a nice ending.    I hope I don’t ever have to go through another accident like that, but if it happens, I’ll be calling Mr. Bulger before ever talking to an insurance agent.     Ten stars from me!!

— Deanna D. 12/03/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-26 21:00:52

Great place

— Nate Richmond 10/26/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-13 20:40:17

I have worked with Tom on several cases and all the outcomes have been very successful and more than expected. I recommended several friends who've worked with Tom and have express satisfaction and were thankful for the reference. I will continue to work with Tom anytime if needed and appreciate all the hard work received for my cases. Highly recommend for an attorney for any and all auto accidents.

— Claudio Espinoza 10/13/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-09 17:15:28

Tom Bulger is a phenomenal attorney. He has an incredible team that always reaches out to inform me about the details of my case, and are also very professional and helpful whenever I have questions or need clarification. I consider myself very fortunate to have found Tom and his team. The first time I spoke Tom was late on a Friday afternoon after I received bad news from the insurance company. Tom spent about an hour on the phone with me (before I was a client), told me exactly what to do, and more importantly what not to do which coincidentally was what I was about to do. Tom spent a lot of time on my case and had a lot of really good ideas, and with his network was able to build a great appeals case, which resulted in us winning the case. Even after we won my case and I paid Tom his fee (which was very reasonable and well deserved), Tom and his team have continued to proactively stay in contact with me, continued to answer my questions and have dealt with the insurance company on my behalf. Recently we received notice from the insurance company that they had determined that my claim was no longer a valid claim and stopped payment. Tom and his team went to work, determined and demonstrated to the insurance company that they had not taken into consideration a lot of the materials that we sent in, and they once again reversed an adverse judgment in my favor. So he's taken on the insurance company twice on my behalf and won both times. I was very apprehensive to retain an attorney for my case because I had never needed to retain an attorneys services before this case. I was worried about the fees, and had been told by a lot of people that attorneys screw their clients worse than the insurance company. That certainly was not the case with Tom. He spent a lot of time explaining things to me and gave me a lot of ideas before I even hired him. His fees are very reasonable, and more importantly put him on the same side as me. The case was very complex, with a lot of nuances and rules that I never would have been able to wade through myself. Tom and his team knew exactly what to do to successfully guide my case through the meat grinder and won twice. Tom and his team are true pros. I am very happy that I retained their services, and consider myself very fortunate to be a client of theirs.

— T Lew 09/09/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-30 15:06:34

Mr. Bulger and his Team were amazing, they helped me over the past few years. His office always answered my calls, answered my questions. Very responsive to my emails and helped anyway they can. So friendly, professional and helpful! Thank you Mr.Bulger and Teresa for all of your help and assistance.

— sirinity sandoval 06/30/2021

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-08 00:00:00

I had a case that Was unique and spoke to several attorneys, none of which would take my case. Until I met Mr. Bulger. It took me months of research and phone calls before I was finally referred to him by a doctor of mine! Once I called his office we set up an appointment quickly and made a plan to put into action! I’m thankful he helped me get through the case! It’s at a close now and I’d recommend him to anyone! Thank you Mr. Bulger and your staff!

— Brittany K. 06/08/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-18 22:57:12

No description provided

— Caralyn Huffman 04/18/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-19 16:06:28

Tom Bulger and his team assisted me with a legal matter and i could not have been happier with the service. They were professional, responsive, patient and got the outcome i was looking for. Thanks Again Tom!

— Garret McBride 02/19/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23 19:33:37

My husband and I had a complicated case, Tom Bulger was the perfect attorney for us. Professional, honest and he has a team you can rely on. They are there for you. Thanks for all your hard work!

— Louise Moreno 11/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23 03:35:21

No description provided

— Allison Wright 11/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23 01:41:28

No description provided

— Matthew Bulger 11/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-22 18:45:11

It is my great pleasure to honor attorney Thomas Bulger of Silvern and Bulger, P.C. with my highest praises. Mr. Bulger recently gained a settlement for us from a greedy, crooked insurance company following an injury that rendered me incapable of working for nearly one year. When we interviewed him, we found a caring and compassionate advocate, but also quick witted, wise and even mannered. Throughout this process, we found his communication skills personable, comforting and well-reasoned. Also, Mr. Bulger’s fees are quite fair and affordable compared to others. He worked with us to come up with fair and equitable terms for payment of his expert time. If you hire Mr. Bulger, you’re not paying for the overhead of a fancy downtown Denver law office, but you are buying excellent, highly-skilled and unflappable advocacy. You’re paying for someone who is there to gently guide you through a complicated and frustrating process whereby insurance companies fail to stand up to their legal obligations and pay disability claims to their clients. You’re paying for someone you can put your whole trust into, someone who has decades of experience both in negotiating, and if necessary, litigating outcomes. As soon as we retained Mr. Bulger, my anxiety utterly dissipated. I could not be more pleased to recommend Thomas Bulger to my friends, neighbors and family should they need help conquering the perilous and unscrupulous world of greedy insurance companies. When you hire Mr. Bulger, your hard-earned dollars are wisely invested with this gentleman advocate. And he is indeed LGBTQ-plus friendly. His staff are equally friendly and helpful. I am glad I put my trust with attorney Thomas Bulger—he holds my highest respect.

— Wendy Keefover 11/22/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-23 17:18:39

Just an update. Think I left him a great review before, but Tom Bulger is a great attorney! He was responsive and easy to talk to. He doesn’t sugar-coat things but is very personable. He fought hard with my disability insurance company and got me great results! I’d highly recommend him!

— Mariam Samandi 10/23/2020

yelp
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-23 00:00:00

Tom is amazing.  He picked up my case after my last attorney passed away unexpectedly.  He is an expert on ERISA cases and worked with me all the way to completion.  Tom is not just an attorney you never see. He cares about his clients and made sure to relay information personally by phone, text, or email. I would definitely recommend him and his team.

— Tina B. 09/23/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-19 00:08:31

I worked with Bulger and he was great at explaining everything and walking me through every step of my case. It was easy to get updates by phone or email and send information via email. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney for my case.

— Dominique Hightower 05/19/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14 03:17:12

Thomas Bulger did a great job on my difficult case. Mr Bulger took his time and kept me well informed of my options during the process. His rates are very reasonable and I would highly recommend him.

— Carla Morton 04/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-30 22:49:27

Mr. Bulger was most helpful in pursuing a disability claim initially denied. He was very thorough and thoughtful in his approach and made the process easy to understand to bring to a positive conclusion.

— Danette Purdy 03/30/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-29 17:36:52

Tom has been a excellent source of strength and guidance through a difficult situation with our son's case. Tom was always easy to talk to and communicate with. He is a very sensitive and thoughtful person and led us to the end result that we felt was fair and just. We would recommend Tom and his firm to help your family in finding your best end result to a difficult case. Tom, THANK YOU! YOUR THE BEST! Brad B

— GIUAL President 03/29/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-07 01:41:31

Thank you Tom for the quick and excellent service. Tom was able to get me more than expected and stayed in great communication through the whole experience. Very knowledgeable, experienced and efficient. I was recommended by a friend and was not disappointed!

— maggiejansma 03/07/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-14 21:15:01

Did a great Job with representation and excellent follow up on case. Disability insurance was ignoring me for months and after they took over I got the results needed and proper care. Follow up over time has been exceptional. Highly recommended

— Larry Rickman 02/14/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-31 23:11:06

I loved working with Tom! He lessened to everything I needed. He went to bat for us and got everything we wanted. All around awesome guy. My husband is harder to please then me and he really liked Tom. Thanks Tom by the by this is Amanda

— jason omg 01/31/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-31 23:05:03

My wife worked with Tom do to a car accident and Tom took his time and really help my wife and kids out. His rates are very reasonable. All around great guy!

— B D 01/31/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-06 01:50:11

Mr. Bulger was outstanding in handling our case. He was knowledgable and compassionate. He took the time to listen to our situation, present our options, explain the process and was with us every step of the way. I highly recommend him!

— Holly Knor 01/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-28 00:31:03

I worked with Tom Bugler in 2015 and was very pleased with his service, knowledge and reasonable rates. I recently ( 2019) I had a legal issue pop up and had to find counsel with in 6 business days. I called his office and they not only remembered me they transferred me immediately to Mr. Bugler. With in 30 minutes we had a strategy and had a favorable outcome, again with reasonable fees. Thank you!

— Susan Felker 12/28/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-09 01:22:08

MR. Bulger is very knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain every step necessary for a favorable outcome. He was even willing to meet on a Sunday to discuss issues. He deserves a 5 star rating!

— Debbie Doney 11/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-23 03:26:58

Tom Bulger was very patient with me as my case took the full three years so that I could figure out what in the Hell was wrong with me from my car accident. I still have some issues but the compensation helped me for the future. I really still appreciate the Silvern and Bulger law firm to this day.

— Andypants Sowell 10/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-21 18:50:13

Tom Bulger is an excellent attorney. Not only is he very knowledgeable about the areas of law he practices, but he also genuinely cares about his clients. He is smart, personable, and works hard to get his clients what they deserve. I would most definitely retain Tom Bulger as my attorney in the future.

— Alexa Child 10/21/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-18 19:27:19

Tom Bulger is very professional and thorough and will work hard to help you with your case.

— eunyoung son 10/18/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-16 23:05:12

An amazing law firm. Tom is attentive, knowledgeable, and has helped with legal advice and support. I would highly recommend!

— Jessica Campbell 10/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-16 20:45:26

I highly recommend Tom at Silvern & Bulger. He is professional, calm and confident which is essential when dealing with a stressed out client. He promptly responded to our questions and concerns, kept us in the loop and successfully resolved our issue in the shortest possible time.

— T Wrig 10/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-16 17:47:44

Tom and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend Silvern & Bulger. Their service exceeded my expectations!

— Educational Consultant 10/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-16 00:16:22

I am so grateful my path ended up taking me to Tom Bulger for my Private longterm disability case. He knows ERISA and how the long term disability companies operate. He is compassionate as well as an exceptional lawyer. He listens to you and studies your whole case and file. He uses his extensive experience fighting for victims of ERISA and bad-faith disability companies, victims who need someone on their side to get the benefits they are owed.

— Andrea J 10/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-16 00:02:03

Tom and his staff are amazing. They worked so hard to get the best settlement for my injuries, referred amazing doctors and even went out of his way to work with my crazy work schedule when it came to signing paperwork. I highly suggest you give him a call if you’ve been in an accident, he’s the only one I’ll call.

— Agnes Maria 10/16/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-16

I am so happy to have utilized Silvern & Bulger's quality services. Their care and support for my case helped me ease the stress of the entire situation. Throughout the process I was kept informed and they made sure to communicate the upcoming steps of the process. The outcome was very successful! I truly appreciated all of their help and support. Thank you form the bottom of my heart!

— Client 10/16/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-04 19:00:10

This firm is definitely the one you need to hire. Tom, Theresa, Lori, everybody is awesome!! Tom is always available when i call him, he always answered all my questions, concerns and doubts. Every time i sent him an email he will reply to me right away!!! He is very professional, he was always there for me and my family. Again Tom and staff, thank you for your great working ethics.

— Cesar Henao 10/04/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-08 19:48:18

No description provided

— Crystal Gonzales 09/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-09 20:54:01

It was great working with Tom Bulger and knowing he had my back all the time. He was always accessible via phone or e-mail. He has a great predisposition and takes his time explaining matters. If I ever need an attorney, I will be contacting Tom.

— Richard Child 08/09/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-12 01:21:03

Tom Bulger is the definition of a class act. He is kind, understanding, communicative, trustworthy, and most importantly, knows disability law inside and out. He is very creative (a rare quality among lawyers) and willing to take on a challenge, and he is able to find unique and successful approaches to cases that other attorneys wouldn't consider taking. He has a great reputation in the legal community and good working relationships with lawyers who represent employers, and this goodwill helps him resolve cases quickly in his clients' favor. Going through a disability case is a horrible experience, but Tom goes out of his way to support his clients and make the process as painless as possible. He is the only attorney I would personally contact for any disability matter and I recommend him to others without hesitation.

— Sarah Gibson Daly 04/12/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-31 14:51:43

Tom is the greatest!

— Industrial Love 01/31/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-25 17:54:30

I worked with Tom Bulger and it was the best experience I could have asked for. He was kind, understanding and informative. The entire process went exactly how he said it would go. Do yourself a favor and Contact Tom before you start to deal with any type of FMLA issue. I cant thank him enough.

— Jim Jaeger 11/25/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-25

I worked with Tom Bulger and it was the best experience I could have asked for. He was kind, understanding and informative. The entire process went exactly how he said it would go. Do yourself a favor and Contact Tom before you start to deal with any type of FMLA issue. I cant thank him enough.

— Client 11/25/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-29 23:42:44

Tom Bulger is a true expert and I would be comfortable recommending him to my closest friends and family. The depth of his experience and skill are paired with an ability to break down complex legal topics into understandable options provides a competitive advantage to his clients.

— Jarod Clark 04/29/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-10 21:29:24

Mr. Bulger is an expert in ERISA cases, takes the time to explain the process and answered all of my questions any time I called or emailed. He is fair with payment and significantly less expensive than other lawyers I had met with in Denver. Highly recommended!

— Jennifer Klafin 04/10/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-01

"I was in a bad accident and Tom got me $500,000,000!" If this is what you're hoping for, Tom is not that kind of attorney. I was referred to Tom Bulger by family members who have used him in the past. Prior to meeting him, I had met with a few random local attorneys to keep my options open. When I first met Tom, he was warm, friendly, knowledgeable, realistic and most of all HONEST.

— Client 03/01/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-16 18:12:43

Tom Bulger is an outstanding attorney. He knows his business inside and out. He treats you with respect and honesty. He is very responsive to any and all questions you may ever have. Costs are very reasonable and he makes it clear that he is here to help you - not just make money off of you. His staff is wonderful and also very helpful. I would highly recommend this firm.

— C Guy 01/16/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-30 16:13:01

Attorney Tom Bulger is truly caring and works very hard for you. He is not out to make a ton of money at your expense, like many lawyers are known to do. He charges reasonable and fair prices and is very accessible and patient. He knows what he's doing and looks out for you at every turn! His staff is friendly and easy to reach. I can't say enough great things about my experience with Attorney Bulger and his office!

— Mariam S 11/30/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-27 17:41:53

Tom is a phenomenal Attorney and is great at communicating processes, procedures and time lines. He is understanding and flexible, patient and assertive when need be. We have counted on him on multiple occasions and he has been more than willing to help us. Tom always gets the highest recommendation from us and we are always happy to give out his contact info. We have always been happy with the outcomes of our cases, even in the ugliest situations. If you need an really good attorney, you definitely need to contact Silvern & Bulger.

— Felicia Nuñez 07/27/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26 22:21:27

Tom Bulger has provided advice to several family members and has always been spot on. He even won a case for us that other lawyers wouldn't touch! Tom's concern for his each of clients is evident in all of his interactions and I recommend him with high praise.

— Phil Homburger 07/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-20 15:45:37

Tom Bulger agreed to represent me on behalf of my husband for an ERISA case. This was after I had spent a substantial amount of time going down the wrong path in advocating for my husband. He was a great, clear communicator, and was always timely with his representation and communication. He and the staff were accessible, responsive, and always fair. I am extremely grateful to have had Tom represent me. Thank you!

— Karen Casey 07/20/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-20 05:35:17

When my car accident happened I did not expect to end up with permanent bodily injuries. To make matters worse, I had to sue my own insurance company because the person who hit me never stopped. I was naive and thought my own insurance company would take care of me. WRONG! A friend of mine who is an attorney but lives in another state was trying to help me settle my case, but my insurance company caught onto the fact that he was not licensed in Colorado and purposely dragged the case out as long as they could. When my friend realized that my case needed to go to trial he looked up highly rated personal injury attorneys to refer me to – Tom Bulger was one of those attorneys. In fact, Tom was the first attorney I called and met with off of that list. After meeting with Tom I did not feel the need to speak with any of the other attorneys on the list and decided to hire him on the spot. Tom is not your stereotypical attorney who has a chip on his/her shoulder. He made me feel welcome, comfortable and was not intimidating. He is extremely knowledgeable in area of practice. I really appreciated the fact that he never sugar coated anything and was always up front with both the pros and the cons regarding my case. Tom also made sure to explain things to me in layman terms. If I did not understand how he explained something the first time, he would explain it to me in a different way. I was very pleasantly surprised that Tom ended up being so compassionate and understanding. To have a personal injury attorney that actually cares more about his clients than the paycheck is so rare. Tom is that one attorney myths are about. He is a needle in a haystack because attorney’s that possess his kind of character simply do not exist. Tom helped me settle my car accident case that had been dragging on for over 4 years. Once I hired Tom we were able to settle my case within a year. I don’t know what I would have done without his help and understanding along the way. If I am ever in another accident, Tom will be the first call I make. If you want a knowledgeable, honest and compassionate attorney who gets results then you need to hire Tom.

— Monica Martinez 07/20/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-19 13:25:54

Tom Bulger is the best. Goes way beyond the call of duty. I am so thankful to have worked with this law firm!

— P R 07/19/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-17 18:01:56

I am an attorney and former colleague of Steve and Tom. I would not consider hiring any other firm for cases involving personal injury, disability claims, and insurance disputes. In addition to having some of the best legal minds I've worked with, they are talented litigators who fight hard for the little guy. I wholeheartedly recommend Silvern and Bulger, P.C.

— Tawni Cummings 07/17/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-17 16:12:50

I can't thank Tom at Silvern & Bulger enough. He ended up getting me almost 5 times what the insurance was willing to pay me after an auto accident. He always answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease.

— Brittany Kahler 07/17/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-16 12:43:18

No description provided

— Sunni Benoit 07/16/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-16 02:18:15

Tom Bulger represented my mom in a car accident case and was an amazing attorney who provided top notch legal services in addition to being a supportive mentor. To top it off--he was successful. If you are looking for a skilled attorney to represent you, Tom's the man.

— Jennifer Tanaka 07/16/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-15 15:52:48

Silvern & Bulger, P.C., is a fantastic law firm. Tom Bulger has helped me on multiple occasions with minor legal questions and issues regarding my real estate appraisal business. He has consistently guided me, offering extremely sound advice that I have followed, helping me to avoid problems. He has also been very willing to write and send letters to clients who have not paid me, as well as writing a letter to a company who groundlessly threatened me legally - and they instantly ended their threatened extortion upon receipt of Tom's excellently written letter. I strongly recommend Silvern & Bulger, P.C., as a law firm that can professionally and competently help anyone!

— Tom Riffel 07/15/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-15 06:34:39

I was seeking and needed BADLY a Disability lawyer quickly! I was referred to Silvern & Bulger, P.C. From day one, Tom Bulger looked over my documents and took my case right on the spot! He got communication with the disability carrier immediately, I was sent a letter of every correspondence that he sent to the insurance company, within a short period of time, my claim that was denied got overturned due to Mr. Bulger proving they where wrong! This was a very difficult time in my life, as my income was low, was on Medicaid, Tom not only got my claim approved, he got my insurance back too! This firm is amazing, professional, in constant communication, and still has my case open for my protection! I also tried two other Firms with no success. Tom Bulger and his staff are courteous, professional, and defiantly the best at what they do! I can't thank this firm enough for lifting a big burden off my shoulders, as it was a relief to have Tom and staff prove my case! I highly recommend Silvern & Bulger P.C. I would and do refer everybody I know to this firm! You are the best, and I am forever grateful for what you have done for me, and to continue to stay on top of my case! Michael Sanchez.

— Michael Sanchez 07/15/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-15 03:44:30

Although I had the unfortunate "luck" of having to hire a lawyer to fight my insurance disabilty denial, it was actually a pleasure to work with Tom Bulger despite the circumstances. From the very beginning, he was both open and honest with me about the difficulties of my case, though he clearly explained everything to me in such a way that I could easily understand what was going on. My only regret was not hiring him earlier when I was first received a denial from my insurance company. Obviously, nobody wants to be in a position where they need to need to hire a lawyer to fight on their behalf but if or when you do, I highly recommend to have Tom Bulger on your side.

— Nikki Marie 07/15/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-14 22:21:08

Silvern & Bolger handled my very long a complicated disability case and won it for me. I am so very thankful to them and glad they were in my corner. Tom Bulger truly cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to help them. I very highly recommend Silvern & Bolger to any and everyone. Thanks, Felicia

— Felicia Timoteo 07/14/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-14 19:40:12

This is an outstanding law firm! Mr. Tom Bulger is a great attorney. He took my ERISA case and always fights for me. He knows the intricacies of this archaic process that favors the insurance companies and not the disabled. Tom and his staff are easily accessible by phone or email. I recommend this law firm to anyone who needs help.

— Donald Gordy 07/14/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-22

They treat you like family,not just a client

— Client 08/22/2013

lawyers
4.5 / 5.0
2011-07-09

Tom is a good guy,he really does do his best to get the most money your owed,he doesn't like to see people get screwed by the insurance companies. Yeah sometimes he doesn't call you back for a while but he is still working for you.

— Client 07/09/2011

google
4.0 / 5.0
2022-08-07 18:53:35

My family and I were are in an accident and Tom Bulger was referred by a friend. We received the support we need to get healthy and guidance and support about the whole process. All my questions were answered and above all we received the support we needed to get healthy again and address the injuries we had. This was as important as the outcome of the settlement/trial. Not the case with many of the firms I contacted who advertise on TV. For them it was all about the money. I would highly recommend Tom Bulger and I say that after having to use the firm three times. That is correct I have been rear-ended three times and each time Tom saw to what we needed in all the accidents. Although it is my hope never to have to use his services again, if needed I would not hesitate. The law firms is honest, fair affordable and cares about their clients.

— Cheryl Clark 08/07/2022